Vinotheque

Vinotheque WinePornWinePorn Our WinePorn wine series is something very special. In collaboration with the winemaker, we choose a wine and vintage that is bottled just for us. Only these wines are allowed to carry the WinePorn label. There is only a limited quantity available exclusively...

Wine Tastings

Wine Tasting Vollenweider-TastingVollenweider-Tasting DANIEL VOLLENWEIDER – Switzerland meets Mosel! 5 wines from different vintages, locations and ratings € 10.00 per person ONLY WITH PRIOR RESERVATION Daniel Vollenweider came to the Mosel from Switzerland. He was spellbound by the beautiful landscape of the Mosel region. He...

Hotel

Hotel BreakfastBreakfast We serve a typical regional breakfast. Bread and rolls come from our local bakery, we also buy our sausage and cheese locally. Muesli, yoghurt, fruit, fresh juices & delicious jams are of course also part of our selection! We want to get you...

  • Contact

     

  • Rieslinghaus Bernkastel
    Hebegasse 11
    54470 Bernkastel-Kues

Do NOT follow this link or you will be banned from the site!

Vinothek

Vinothek WinePornWinePorn Etwas ganz Besonderes ist unsere WinePorn Serie. Dafür wählen wir gemeinsam mit dem Winzer einen Wein aus, der nur für uns gefüllt wird. Nur dieser Wein darf das Etikett WinePorn tragen und es gibt ihn nur in limitierter Menge exklusiv bei uns im...

Weinproben

Weinproben Vollenweider-ProbeVollenweider-Probe DANIEL VOLLENWEIDER – Ein Schweizer an der Mosel! 5 Weine unterschiedlicher Jahrgänge, Lagen und Prädikate 10,00 € pro Person NUR MIT VORAB RESERVIERUNG Daniel Vollenweider kam von der Schweiz an die Mosel. Die Landschaft hat ihn in ihren Bann gezogen. In Traben-Trarbach hat...

Hotel

Hotel Das FrühstückDas Frühstück Wir servieren Ihnen ein ländlich, regional typisches Frühstück. Brot & Brötchen kommen von unserem ortsansässigen Bäcker, Wurst & Käse kaufen wir ebenfalls regional ein. Müsli, Joghurt, Obst, frische Säfte & leckere Marmeladen gehören selbstverständlich auch zu unserem Angebot! Wir wünschen Ihnen...

Kontakt

Rieslinghaus Bernkastel
Hebegasse 11
54470 Bernkastel-Kues